الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

مزايا خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط

زمن: 2021-06-08

رأي: 10

مزايا خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط
في صناعة معالجة المياه ، تعد خراطيش فلتر الكربون المنشط شائعة جدًا أيضًا. إنه عنصر مرشح يدمج الامتصاص ، والترشيح ، والاعتراض ، والتحفيز. يمكنه إزالة الكلور المتبقي والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى والملوثات الأخرى في الماء بشكل فعال ، بالإضافة إلى اللون والرائحة المميزة للماء. إنه منتج الجيل الجديد المثالي في صناعة تنقية السوائل والهواء.

1. لا تلوث ثانوي

يخشى الكثير من الناس أن أجهزة تنقية المياه التي يشترونها لن تحقق تأثير تنقية مصدر المياه تمامًا ، ولكنها ستسبب تلوثًا ثانويًا. ويمكن وصف ذلك بـ "فقدان الزوجة وتحطيم الجيش". لأن عنصر المرشح المستخدم في أجهزة تنقية المياه العامة هو الكربون المنشط الحبيبي. يتصادم الكربون المنشط الحبيبي وينكسر بسبب تأثير تدفق المياه ، مما يؤدي إلى تحول المياه المفلترة إلى اللون الأسود ، وفي نفس الوقت يطلق الملوثات الممتزجة بالفعل مرة أخرى لتشكيل تلوث ثانوي. ومع ذلك ، فإن خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط لا تفعل ذلك. خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط التي خضعت لعملية محددة ، باستثناء القليل من الماء الأسود عند استخدامها لأول مرة ، لن تظهر عليها علامات الماء الأسود أثناء الاستخدام اللاحق ، ولن تكون بسبب الامتصاص. وتشكيل التلوث الثانوي.


CTO activated carbon filter cartridge machine

2. وظيفة مزدوجة

يستخدم عنصر المرشح في جهاز تنقية المياه العادي الكربون المنشط الحبيبي ، لكن الكربون المنشط الحبيبي له وظيفة الامتصاص فقط ، كما أن عنصر مرشح قضيب الكربون المنشط له مسام متعرج وغني ، ليس فقط له تأثير امتصاص جيد ، ولكن أيضًا يحتوي على كمية كبيرة نسبيًا من الشوائب. دور الاعتراض ، لذلك يمكن القول بقتل عصفورين بحجر واحد.

3. كفاءة إزالة عالية وكفاءة عالية ولا نفايات

في عملية الاستخدام ، لا يمكن أن يتلامس عنصر المرشح من الكربون النشط الحبيبي إلا مع سطح جزيئات الكربون المنشط عندما يتدفق الماء من خلاله على الفور ، ولا يمكن الاتصال بمعظم الداخل للاستخدام ، مما يتسبب في الكثير من النفايات . بعد أن يتم طحنه إلى مسحوق فائق النعومة وتحويله إلى منتج على شكل قضيب ، ستزداد مساحة سطحه المحددة ، كما ستزداد المسام الدقيقة الامتصاصية بشكل كبير ، ويمكن لكل جزء من الكربون المنشط الاتصال الكامل بتدفق المياه ، وتحقيق الكفاءة الاستخدام والترشيح الفعال.

4. تصفية دون طريق مسدود

تحتوي خرطوشة فلتر الكربون النشط الحبيبي على فجوة كبيرة بين الجزيئات ، بحيث لا يتم الاتصال الكامل بالكربون المنشط وتدفق المياه ، مما يؤثر على تأثير الترشيح لجهاز تنقية المياه نفسه. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسام الدقيقة المتعرجة المنتظمة لعنصر مرشح قضيب الكربون المنشط تسمح لكل قطرة ماء بالتفاعل مع بعضها البعض. يعمل التلامس الكامل مع الكربون المنشط على تحسين أداء الترشيح لجهاز تنقية المياه.


CTO Active Carbon Block Filter Cartridge Machine


5. مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدام

عنصر مرشح الكربون المنشط الحبيبي له وظيفة واحدة ونادرًا ما يستخدم مع مواد الترشيح الأخرى ؛ بينما يمكن خلط مسحوق الكربون المنشط مع مجموعة متنوعة من مساحيق مواد الترشيح الوظيفية ومعالجتها في عنصر مرشح وظيفي على شكل قضيب ، والذي يمكنه على وجه التحديد إزالة مجموعة متنوعة من تلوث المياه.

Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مورد محترف لآلة خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط CTO. تقنيتنا متطورة وجودتنا ممتازة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلة خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط CTO ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Home > News > Industry News

Advantages of activated carbon filter cartridge

Time: 2021-06-08

View: 52

Advantages of activated carbon filter cartridge
In the water treatment industry, activated carbon filter cartridges are also very common. It is a filter element that integrates adsorption, filtration, interception, and catalysis. It can effectively remove residual chlorine, other chemical substances and other pollutants in the water, as well as the color and peculiar smell of the water. It is an ideal new generation product in the liquid and air purification industry.

1. No secondary pollution

Many people are afraid that the water purifier they buy will not achieve the effect of completely purifying the water source, but will cause secondary pollution. This can be described as "losing the wife and breaking the army." Because the filter element used in general water purifiers is granular activated carbon. The granular activated carbon collides and breaks due to the impact of the water flow, which causes the filtered water to become black, and at the same time releases the already adsorbed pollutants again to form secondary pollution. However, the activated carbon filter cartridge does not. The activated carbon filter cartridge that has undergone a specific process, except for a little black water when it is used for the first time, will no longer show signs of black water during subsequent use, and it will not be due to adsorption. And the formation of secondary pollution.


CTO activated carbon filter cartridge machine

2. Dual function

The filter element of the ordinary water purifier uses granular activated carbon, but the granular activated carbon only has the function of adsorption, and the activated carbon rod filter element has a rich and tortuous micropore, which not only has a good adsorption effect, but also has a relatively large volume of impurities. The role of interception, so it can be said to kill two birds with one stone.

3. High removal efficiency, high efficiency and no waste

In the process of use, the filter element of granular activated carbon can only be in contact with the surface of the activated carbon particles when the water flows through it instantaneously, and most of the inside cannot be contacted for use, causing a lot of waste. After it is ground into ultra-fine powder and made into a rod-shaped product, its specific surface area will increase, and the adsorption micropores will also greatly increase, and each part of the activated carbon can fully contact the water flow, achieving efficient utilization and efficient filtration.

4. Filter without dead ends

The granular activated carbon filter cartridge has a large gap between the particles, so that the activated carbon and the water flow are not fully contacted, which affects the filtering effect of the water purifier itself. However, the uniform tortuous micropores of the activated carbon rod filter element allow every drop of water to interact with each other. Full contact with activated carbon improves the filtration performance of the water purifier.


CTO Active Carbon Block Filter Cartridge Machine


5. Wide range of use

The granular activated carbon filter element has a single function and is rarely used in combination with other filter materials; while the activated carbon powder can be mixed with a variety of functional filter material powders and processed into a rod-shaped functional filter element, which can specifically remove a variety of water pollution.

Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional CTO activated carbon filter cartridge machine supplier. Our technology is advanced and our quality is excellent. If you are interested in CTO activated carbon filter cartridge machine, don’t hesitate to contact us.