الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

التطوير التقني للأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنصهرة

زمن: 2021-06-09

رأي: 7

التطوير التقني للأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنصهرة
الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المنفوخة بالذوبان هي مادة مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المجالات الطبية ، والملابس ، والصناعية. منذ بداية القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تقدم التطور التقني للأقمشة غير المنسوجة الذائبة في العالم على قدم وساق. تم بحث تقنية النفخ بالذوبان المكون من عنصرين خلال هذه الفترة واستمرت في التطور نحو النضج.

نجحت شركة أمريكان هيلز وشركة نوردسون في تطوير تقنية نفخ الذوبان المكونة من عنصرين في وقت سابق ، بما في ذلك أنواع الجلد الأساسية ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، المثلث وأنواع أخرى. عادة ما يكون حجم الألياف قريبًا من 2µ ، ويمكن أن يصل عدد الثقوب في المغزل المصهور إلى 100 لكل بوصة. ثقب ، حجم البثق لكل ثقب يمكن أن يصل إلى 0.5g / min.


PP Melt Blown Non-woven Fabric Machine


نوع لب الجلد

يمكن أن تجعل القماش غير المنسوج يشعر بالنعومة ، ويمكن تحويله إلى منتجات متحدة المركز وغريبة الأطوار وذات شكل خاص. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام المواد الرخيصة كقلب ، والبوليمرات باهظة الثمن ذات الخصائص الخاصة أو المطلوبة هي طبقة الجلد الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، اللب هو مادة البولي بروبيلين والجلد الخارجي من النايلون لجعل الألياف رطبة ؛ اللب من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، والجلد الخارجي عبارة عن طبقة لاصقة منخفضة. نقطة انصهار البولي إيثيلين أو البولي بروبيلين المعدل ، والبوليستر المعدل ، إلخ. بالنسبة للألياف الموصلة باللون الأسود الكربوني ، يتم لف القلب الموصل بالداخل.

جنباألى جنب

يمكن أن تجعل القماش غير المنسوج يتمتع بمرونة جيدة. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من بوليمرين مختلفين أو من نفس البوليمر مع لزوجة مختلفة لصنع ألياف ثنائية المكونات متجاورة. يمكن استخدام خصائص الانكماش الحراري المختلفة للبوليمرات المختلفة لصنع نوع حلزوني. الألياف المجعد. على سبيل المثال ، طورت شركة 3M أقمشة غير منسوجة من ألياف ثنائية المكونة من مادة PET / PP المنفوخة الذائبة. بسبب الانكماش المختلف ، يتم تشكيل العقص الحلزوني ، بحيث تتمتع القماش غير المنسوج بمرونة ممتازة.

النوع المحيطي

هذا نوع آخر من البوليمر المركب بثلاثة فصوص ، متقاطعة الشكل ومحطة. على سبيل المثال ، عند صنع ألياف مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، وموصلة للرطوبة ، وموصلة للكهرباء ، يمكن تركيب بوليمر موصل في الأعلى ، والذي لا يمكنه فقط توصيل الرطوبة ، ولكن أيضًا توصيل الكهرباء ، ومضاد للكهرباء الساكنة. ، وحفظ كمية البوليمر الموصلة.

نوع المنكر الفاخر

يمكن أن تستخدم مكونات نوع تقشير على شكل بتلة برتقالية أو شريطية أو مكونات من نوع جزيرة البحر. تقشير اثنين من البوليمرات غير المتوافقة لصنع شبكات ألياف فائقة الدقة ، أو حتى شبكات ألياف نانوية ، مثل الألياف المكونة من عنصرين المقشر التي طورتها كيمبرلي كلارك ، هي ألياف مكونة من عنصرين مصنوعة من بوليمرين غير متوافقين. يمكن تقشير الألياف المكونة بالكامل في الماء الساخن لأقل من ثانية واحدة لتشكيل شبكة ألياف فائقة النعومة. يجب على نوع الجزيرة إذابة البحر للحصول على شبكة ألياف جزرية دقيقة.


Nonwoven Fabric Making Machine


نوع مختلط

إنها شبكة ليفية تجمع بين مواد مختلفة ، وألوان مختلفة ، وألياف مختلفة ، وأشكال مقطعية مختلفة ، وحتى ألياف جنبًا إلى جنب مع الغلاف واللب ، وتحتوي على ألياف مغزولة ومكونة ، بحيث يكون للألياف خصائص مختلفة مطلوبة. بالمقارنة مع منتجات الألياف المنفوخة بالذوبان بشكل عام ، فإن هذا النوع من الألياف غير المنسوجة المكونة من عنصرين أو الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ذات الألياف المختلطة يمكن أن تزيد من تحسين قابلية الترشيح لوسط المرشح ، وتجعل وسيط المرشح يحتوي على مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، وموصل ، ومسترطب ، وتعزيز خصائص الحاجز ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ أو لتحسين الالتصاق والضخامة ونفاذية الهواء لشبكة الألياف.

شركة Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مورد محترف لآلة النسيج غير المنسوج المصهور بالذوبان . تقنيتنا متطورة وجودتنا ممتازة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلات النسيج غير المنسوج المصهور ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Home > News > Industry News

Technical development of melt blown non-woven Fabric

Time: 2021-06-09

View: 31

Technical development of melt blown non-woven Fabric
Melt blown non-woven fabric is a material widely used in medical, apparel, and industrial fields. Since the beginning of the 21st century, the technical development of melt blown non-woven fabric in the world has advanced by leaps and bounds. The two-component melt blown technology was researched during this period and it continued to develop towards maturity.

The American Hills Company and Nordson Company have successfully developed two-component melt blown technology earlier, including skin-core, side-by-side, triangular and other types. Usually the fiber size is close to 2&micro, and the number of holes in the melt blown spinneret can reach 100 per inch. Hole, the extrusion volume per hole can reach 0.5g/min.


PP Melt Blown Non-woven Fabric Machine


Skin core type

It can make the non-woven fabric feel soft, and can be made into concentric, eccentric and special-shaped products. Generally, cheap materials are used as the core, and expensive polymers with special or required properties are the outer skin layer. For example, the core is polypropylene and the outer skin is nylon to make the fiber hygroscopic; the core is polypropylene, and the outer skin is a low adhesive layer. Melting point polyethylene or modified polypropylene, modified polyester, etc. For carbon black conductive fibers, the conductive core is wrapped inside.

Side by side

It can make the non-woven fabric have good elasticity. It is usually made of two different polymers or the same polymer with different viscosities to make side-by-side bi-component fibers. The different heat shrinkage properties of different polymers can be used to make a spiral type. Crimped fiber. For example, 3M Company has developed a non-woven fabric of melt blown PET/PP bicomponent fibers. Due to the different shrinkage, spiral crimping is formed, so that the non-woven fabric has excellent elasticity.

Peripheral type

This is another type of polymer compounded with three-lobed, cross-shaped and terminal. For example, when making anti-static, moisture-conducting, and conductive fibers, a conductive polymer can be compounded on the top, which can not only conduct moisture, but also conduct electricity, and antistatic. , And save the amount of conductive polymer.

Fine denier type

It can use orange petal-shaped, strip-shaped peeling type components, or sea-island type components. Exfoliation of two incompatible polymers to make superfine fiber nets, or even nanofiber nets, such as the exfoliated two-component fiber developed by Kimberly-Clark, is a two-component fiber made of two incompatible polymers. The component fibers can be completely peeled off in hot water for less than one second to form a superfine fiber network. The island type has to dissolve the sea to obtain a fine island fiber network.


Nonwoven Fabric Making Machine


Mixed type

It is a fiber web that combines different materials, different colors, different fibers, different cross-sectional shapes, and even fibers that are side-by-side with the sheath and core, and has both co-spun and two-component fibers, so that the fibers have various properties required. Compared with general melt blown fiber products, this kind of melt blown two-component fiber non-woven fabric or mixed fiber non-woven fabric can further improve the filterability of the filter medium, and make the filter medium have antistatic, conductive, hygroscopic, and enhanced The barrier properties, etc.; or to improve the adhesion, bulkiness, and air permeability of the fiber web.

Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional melt blown non-woven fabric machine supplier. Our technology is advanced and our quality is excellent. If you are interested in melt blown non-woven fabric machines, don’t hesitate to contact us.